Set Up and Take Down Campaign Signs at Palatine Early Voting

Boost the morale of Democratic primary voters by helping us install a sea of blue Democratic campaign signs at Palatine Early Voting. Due to local municipal ordinances, we have to take down the campaign signs down every night when Early Voting ends, then return to put the signs back up again every morning. It's a pain, but we are organized. And it really is encouraging to our Democratic voters to see the sea of blue!

Please note we can leave the signs up on the last weekend before Election Day on March 19. Woohoo!

Those who sign up will get an email with further directions on where to pick up the signs in the morning, and how to place them 100 feet from the entrance of the voting place. Thank you so much for signing up to do this necessary task that offers encouragement to Democrats!

WHEN
March 04, 2024 at 8:30am - March 19, 2024
1 RSVP
Natalie Sahinoglu

Who's RSVPing

Natalie Sahinoglu

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Mon, Mar 04: Tue, Mar 05: Wed, Mar 06: Thu, Mar 07: Fri, Mar 08: Sat, Mar 09: Sun, Mar 10: Mon, Mar 11: Tue, Mar 12: Wed, Mar 13: Thu, Mar 14: Fri, Mar 15: Sat, Mar 16: Mon, Mar 18:

Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Maria Galo
    published this page in Calendar 2024-03-16 21:59:31 -0500
  • Natalie Sahinoglu
    rsvped 2024-02-18 16:44:22 -0600
  • Maria Galo
    published this page in Calendar 2024-02-05 22:26:53 -0600
Register to Vote Vote Volunteer