Jan 10 Meet Candidates for Cook County Judge!

We have ELEVEN openings for Cook County Circuit Judge--how do we keep track of all these candidates? Come to this Judicial Candidate Forum that features the slated Democratic candidates for Cook County Judge. Meet these great candidates, learn about how they have helped their community and why they want to be judge. This event is co-hosted by Elk Grove Township Democrats, and is held at the Elk Grove Dems' offices--just off the Alqonquin Road exit on Route 53. Sign up so we know you are coming!!

The slated Democratic candidates for Circuit Court Judge are

Corinne C. Heggie

Sarah Johnson

Deidre M. Dyer

Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo

Neil Cohen

Edward Joseph Underhill

Debjani "Deb" Desai

Jennifer Patricia Callahan

James S. Murphy-Aguilu

Chloe Georgianna Pedersen

Pablo DeCastro




January 10, 2024 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Elk Grove Township Democrats' Offices
5150 Tollview Rd
Suite 160
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
United States
Google map and directions
Linda Waycie Hon. Cynthia Cobbs Neil Cohen Patti Hand

Who's RSVPing

Linda Waycie
Hon. Cynthia Cobbs
Neil Cohen
Patti Hand

Will you come?

Showing 5 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Linda Waycie
    rsvped 2023-12-05 15:46:08 -0600
  • Hon. Cynthia Cobbs
    rsvped +1 2023-12-04 08:56:53 -0600
  • Neil Cohen
    rsvped +1 2023-12-04 08:25:48 -0600
  • Patti Hand
    rsvped 2023-11-28 20:54:26 -0600
  • Maria Galo
    published this page in Calendar 2023-11-12 20:27:34 -0600
Register to Vote Vote Volunteer