School District 15 has 4 seats up in 2021

School District 15 is the second largest elementary district in Illinois, serving a diverse population of all or part of Palatine, Rolling Meadows, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, South Barrington, Arlington Heights and Schaumburg. District 15 has fifteen elementary schools, four junior high schools, and one preschool early childhood center and alternative public day school. School Board elections are non-partisan.

Qualifications and Residency Requirements: Registered voter, not in arrears in taxes to the School District, or convicted of infamous crime, felony, bribery, or perjury. Need to be resident of School District for at least a year before the election.

 District 15 School District, 4 seats open, 4-year terms, elected at-large


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Register to Vote Vote Volunteer